Staff Directory

Foremost School Administration

Principal Simon Moreton simonmoreton@prrd8.ca Ext. 3301
Vice Principal Jay Diemert jaydiemert@prrd8.ca Ext. 3302

Foremost Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Rita O'Hara ritaohara@prrd8.ca Ext. 3300
Librarian Lisa Jetter lisajetter@prrd8.ca Ext. 3333

Foremost School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca 403-878-4493

Foremost Teachers

Marla Berg   marlaberg@prrd8.ca Ext. 3314
Jay Diemert   jaydiemert@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Jonathan Dunlop   jonathandunlop@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Jocelyn Fourrier   jocelynfourrier@prrd8.ca Ext. 3305
Shane Hamann   shanehamann@prrd8.ca Ext. 3316
Angela Hazel   angelahazel@prrd8.ca Ext. 3313
Lee Ann Hughson   leeannhughson@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Tammy Jenkins   tammyjenkins@prrd8.ca Ext. 3331
Louise Karl   louisekarl@prrd8.ca Ext. 3326
Ryan Kusch   ryankusch@prrd8.ca Ext. 3324
Paul Leighton   paulleighton@prrd8.ca Ext. 3304
Dana Marshall   danamarshall@prrd8.ca Ext. 3309
Susan Mehlen   susanmehlen@prrd8.ca Ext. 3332
Simon Moreton   simonmoreton@prrd8.ca Ext. 3301

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Nikki Hollingsworth    
EA Support Staff Erin Cooper    
EA Support Staff Tracey Hughson    
EA Support Staff Randell King    
EA Support Staff Joyce Knops    
EA Support Staff Jackie Van Staalduine    
EA Support Staff Joyce Williams    
Custodian Michael Campbell