Staff Directory

Foremost School Administration

Principal Corey Steeves coreysteeves@prrd8.ca Ext. 3301
Vice Principal Dana Marshall danamarshall@prrd8.ca Ext. 3302

Foremost Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Regina DeGagne reginadegagne@prrd8.ca Ext. 3300
Librarian Lisa Jetter lisajetter@prrd8.ca Ext. 3333

Foremost School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca 403-878-4493

Foremost Teachers

Corey Steeves   coreysteeves@prrd8.ca Ext. 3301
Laurie Cooper   lauriecooper@prrd8.ca Ext. 3314
Jay Diemert   jaydiemert@prrd8.ca Ext. 3322
Jonathan Dunlop   jonathandunlop@prrd8.ca Ext. 3312
Shane Hamann   shanehamann@prrd8.ca Ext. 3316
Cassidy Harty   cassidyharty@prrd8.ca Ext. 3332
Angela Hazell   angelahazell@prrd8.ca Ext. 3313
Tammy Jenkins   tammyjenkins@prrd8.ca Ext. 3331
Louise Karl   louisekarl@prrd8.ca Ext. 3326
Ryan Kusch   ryankusch@prrd8.ca Ext. 3324
Dana Marshall   danamarshall@prrd8.ca Ext. 3309
Amanda Yaremchuk   amandayaremchuk@prrd8.ca Ext. 3306
       

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Paris Beacome    
EA Support Staff Nikki Hollingsworth    
EA Support Staff Jackie Van Staalduine    
EA Support Staff Joyce Williams    
Custodian  Dave Pieper    
Custodian Ryan Hanson    
Custodian Sara Friesen